Round ’em up!

Hello lovelies!!

I have been mega-busy this week, with loads of stuff going on at work, and loads of stuff outside. Β I went for a belated birthday dinner with my friend Brooke, and she bought me Twilight and New Moon, so I can finally catch up with the hype!

Hee hee, I like Sh*t My Dad Says quite a lot, it’s a bit sweary but hilarious – “I turn the kitchen faucet on and the shower burns you, yes, I get it…No, I’m not gonna stop, I’m just saying yes, I get that concept.” Muahaha.

JayMay has got my dream job working in a library, so go read her blog πŸ˜‰

Sarah at Yes & Yes has posted the best hairstyle you’ve never tried, it’s cute and I’m going to give it a go tomorrow πŸ™‚ Β I want to get my hair cut, and I’ve been trying to figure out what I want, because I’m trying to grow it. I’ve found a picture of Jessica Weekley on tumblr somewhere, but as that linked picture seems to be the only one of her that I can find where she’s wearing clothes, but there are better ones of her hair on Google, I guess that rules out taking her to the hairdressers. Β Hmmmm. Β  Any ideas? Β  I found this one on tumblr too, so maybe I’ll take both of those ones and the hairdressers can get a sort of idea…

Only a month to go until I see Sia!! Wooo! Am very excited now, because she was so awesome last time, and I’ve heard all her new tracks now too.

20 easy wasy to be happier is worth a read.

Gala Darling has gone to Coachella, but she made an awesome mixtape before she went πŸ™‚ It’s got Jay-Z and Imogen Heap. Woop!

Make Up

Make Up

I just found I Like Tweet, and I like a lot πŸ™‚ Β She’s got an eBay shop too, and she wears headscarves.

Speaking of eBay, Blair has got loads of stuff in her shop at the moment.

The Fashion Fruit, and Boots Baby are some more new finds through lookbook.nu πŸ™‚

Righty then, I think that’s it for this morning!! The Boy has gone off to Thorpe Park today, so I am going shopping! Have a fantastic weekend xxx

2 thoughts on “Round ’em up!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

