Round ’em up!

Good Morning!

So this week I’ve finished the Time Traveler’s Wife, for the Cupcake Book Club and I cried. Again. On the bus. Somehow, knowing what’s about to happen makes it worse 😦 Ah, I love this book. Discussion questions will be up in a week or so, so if you want to join in, there’s still time! πŸ™‚

Right, on to the good stuff then, I guess!

These look amazing. Yum. Adding those to the list of things to bake for definite!

Chocolate Souffle Cupcakes

Chocolate Souffle Cupcakes

Ooh, new fashion-y site to peruse at Looklet. Very nice, but not sure if I like it as much as Lookbook… hmm. Speaking of which, this is awesome.

The Nod have a wicked Alice in Wonderland round up. I cannot WAIT for the film to come out, and I’m hoping to get to see it in 3D too. So, so excited. Messrs. Burton and Depp were on the Jonathan Ross show last night, and were very cool. I love them. πŸ™‚ This is a great article on Tim Burton in the Guardian. And some more Alice in Wonderland πŸ™‚

It’s Chloe did a cool little look at her favourite following things, and I thought it was cute, so here’s mine!

My favourite food is pasta. Any kind as long as it’s carbtastic πŸ™‚
My favourite action is cracking my elbows. Weird, but I like it, and it freaks people out πŸ˜‰
My favourite smell is Johno’s permanent soapcoffeecigarettes smell, even when he’s not smoking or being a coffee monster, oddly.
My favourite colour is purple. Always πŸ™‚
My favourite album is Sia‘s Colour The Small One. I could actually listen to it forever. And The Rolling Stones’ Gimme Shelter, but that’s not an album πŸ™‚

Ah, that was fun! Β What are yours? Β Tell me your favourite things, lovelies πŸ™‚

Smile!

Smile!

Right, time for food shopping (yay!)
Have a fabulous weekend sweeties!! xx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

