Round ’em up!

w/b 7 December

Good morning my lovelies!  This weekend I have got to write my OU essay, so this is a very early Saturday morning roundup!  Lots of lovely linkage for you though, to keep you entertained.  Today is also exactly FOUR WEEKS until I will be getting ready to go off to New York!  AAAAAHHHH – much much excitement 🙂

Go now and live

Go now, and live

The Times has got a good interview with Lady Gaga, and Celebrity Watch loves her. After last weeks X factor performance dressed as a cat in a giant bathtub, Lady Gaga is definitely on top this week!

This is one of the cutest things I've ever seen

This is one of the cutest things I've ever seen

I’ve been reading Tahti’s blog this week – she’s gorgeous, and you should go and have a look 🙂

Speaking of blogs, The Boy has decided to start his own – though not on WordPress, traitor! He’s very quiet at the moment, and so needs some encouragement. Go write nice comments for him!

New York Cubic and Quiver Loves New York – New York tumbling!! AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!! God, so excited!

Rachel Cusk has written a fascinating article on women writers for the Guardian. Intriguing.

Woop!

Woop!

I’m sure that you’ll all be pleased to know that I finally got brave enough to switch out my belly bar. Now I’m all lizardy!! I was very impressed with myself. Sad, I know. I want to go and buy belly bars now!!

Life Without Pants says you should write with passion, and the rest will fall into place. It’s aimed at bloggers, but you can adapt it!


scrubs is awesome.

Ok….. essay writing, here I come!!

3 thoughts on “Round ’em up!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

