Interior

More linkage this morning, because I’ve been internet trawling by way of procrastinating about my housework!  It’s looking likely to be a quiet one this weekend, so lots of housekeeping stuff that we don’t get a chance to do during the week.  Luckily for me, the Boy is pretty good at cleaning, so I don’t have to do much, which means I can just look at pictures of gorgeous interiors on the internet, and ask him opinions on what would go in our flat 🙂

Living Etc  :  Gallery

Living Etc : Gallery

flickr  :  MissKittyKat

flickr : MissKittyKat

I do need to get some little bedside tables from somewhere, and we’ve got to sort our wardrobe out soon, but I thinkk that other than that, the flat’s pretty much perfect and lovely now!  Right, enough flickring – back to cleaning!!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

