September

I like September.  It’s a good place for starting things, it reminds me of new school years, even thought I’ve not been to school for a while…  So here we are!   Hopefully, this blog is going to grow up to have a little bit of everything, with some articles and interviews and some random bits thrown in. 
 
I’ve got some posts lined up, and they’ll be appearing over the next few days, so keep an eye out for them. Twitter should let you know when new things are posted.  Feel free to comment on anything here, or DM me on twitter, and I’ll try to reply as soon as I can.
 
I like September, and it’s going to be a good one, I think.
Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

