Round ‘Em Up!

Well, there hasn’t been a roundup for a while, has there?! I’ve built up quite a collection for you, so here we go!!

What Size Am I? – this just shows how different sizing is in different shops. When I put my measurements in, there are shops where I’m two sizes different in trousers, and two sizes different in tops. Really shows that the label in your clothes isn’t necessarily something to judge yourself on. Crazy vanity sizing.

Pink Lemonade Sherbet Party Punch. Is it just me, or does this look amazing? Apparently it’s for kids parties, but I think not!!

The Tone Up Challenge is still going, and it’s not too late to join in :)

These “my never ending summer” nails are amazing. When I have a couple of hours spare, I think I’m going to have a go at them myself.

Somehow I don’t think I could pull off teal lips as well as this. Dammit. I love Illamasqua’s collections.

Brooke bought me a new filofax for my birthday (eep!) so my obsession now has new, Personal-sized fuel. Here are some free printables for different bits and pieces, and here are some for organising your blog.

Old Rags is a fashion history tumblr – flapper dressses galore!

I love everything about this collection.

Want to learn some 20′s slang?

New blogs to read! Beabarella, and Wonder Forest.

xx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

